We inform our customers that all the orders placed from Friday 05th to Sunday 28th August will be processed from Monday 29th August

OUR STORES

 

CAORLE
Fondamenta Pescheria, 4/A, 30021 Caorle VE

Monday - Friday: 15.30-18.00
Saturday: 10.00-12.30, 15.30-18.00
Sunday: 11.00-13.00, 14.00-18.00
CASTIGLIONE DELLE STIVIERE
Clan Spaccio Abbigliamento
Via Giuseppe Mazzini, 42, 46043 Castiglione delle Stiviere MN
0376 261311

Monday-Tuesday: 15.30-19.30
Wednesday-Saturday: 9.00-12.30, 15.00-19.30
Sunday: Closed

GENOVA
Via S. Vincenzo, 181/R, 16121 Genova GE
010 753 1310

Monday-Saturday: 10.00-19-30
Sunday: Closed

MILANO
Zeybra - Scalo Milano
Via Milano, 5, Negozio N°109, 20085 Locate di Triulzi MI

Monday-Sunday: 10.00-21.00

LUCCA
Via Fillungo, 36, 55100 Lucca LU
0583 153 1741

Monday-Sunday: 10.00-13.00, 15.30-19.30

VIAREGGIO
Viale Guglielmo Marconi, 39, 55049 Viareggio LU
0584 1780957

Monday-Sunday: 10.00-13.00, 17.00-20.30, 21.30-23.30
JESOLO
Via delle Batterie, 38 – 30013 Cavallino Treporti – Venezia
Mediterraneo Camping Village
LA SPEZIA
Via del Prione,27
01871826516

Monday-Saturday: 9.30-13.00, 16.00-20.00

VERONA
Via Anfiteatro, 2, 37121 Verona VR
045 800 6404

Monday: Closed
Tuesday-Sunday: 10-12:30, 15:30-19